You are here: Parent Information --> Term Dates

When viewing on a mobile device, scroll down past submenu to view content.


Parent Information

 

School Term Dates

The term dates for the academic year 2018 - 19 are available to download below.

TERM DATES – ACADEMIC YEAR 2018 - 2019

Term 1

Tuesday 4 September 2018 Training Day – School closed to pupils

Wednesday 5 September 2018 Training Day – School closed to pupils

Thursday 6 September 2018 - School opens to pupils

Friday 19 October 2018 - School closes at 3.30pm

Term 2

Monday 29 October 2018 - School opens to pupils

Wednesday 19 December 2018 - School closes at 3.30pm

Term 3

Thursday 3 January 2019 Training Day – School closed to pupils

Friday 4 January 2019 Training Day – School closed to pupils

Monday 7 January 2019 - School opens to pupils

Friday 15 February 2019 - School closes at 3.30pm

Term 4

Monday 25 February 2019 - School opens to pupils

Friday 5 April 2019 - School closes at 3.30pm

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April 2019 Training Day – School closed to pupils

Wednesday 24 April 2019 - School opens to pupils

Monday 6 May 2019 - School closed for Bank Holiday

Friday 24 May 2019 - School closes at 3.30pm

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2019 - School opens to pupils

Wednesday 24 July 2019 - School closes at 3.30pm